STYRELSE 2018

Ordförande

Carolin Karlsson

Långtjärnsvägen 99

955 91 RÅNEÅ

070 – 6952717

Carolin.karlsson@norrbottensmedia.se

Vice ordförande

Henrik Boström

Sandviksvägen 108

952 91 KALIX

070 - 2668347

Henrik.Bostrom@billerudkorsnas.com

Sekreterare

Lars Hallerfors

Stavagatan 23

933 34 ARVIDSJAUR

072-2262733

lhallerfors@icloud.com

Kassör

Ann Lundgren

Yttersta 151

946 92 LILLPITE

070 – 6566340

kassor@svkbottenviken.se

Övriga ledamöter

Mattias Larsson

Järvstigen 2

944 92 BLÅSMARK

070 – 3149437

mattias@tjuvskytten.se

Petter Ekblom

Abbortjärnsväg 50

975 91 LULEÅ

072 – 5510501

petter.ekblom@gmail.com

Martin Ström

Musikgränd 16 D

943 33 ÖJEBYN

076 – 764 03 20

Martin.strom@norconsult.com

Suppleanter

Emilia Nilsson

Edviksvägen 89

944 31 Hortlax

073 - 082 02 23

emiliaanilsson@hotmail.com

Torulf Johnson

Blåsmarksvägen 93

944 92 Blåsmark

070 - 266 83 02

torulf_johnson@hotmail.com 

 

 

________________________________________________________________________________

Kommittéorganisation

Jaktkommitté: Carolin Karlsson, Ann Lundgren, Mattias Larsson, Lars Hallerfors, Martin Ström

Utbildningskommitté: 

Informationskommitté: Hemsida, Ann Lundgren, Facebook,  Carolin Karlsson, Roger Seppä, Carola Wallstål, Robert Lundgren

Utställningskommitté: Ann Lundgren, 

Webbansvarig: